Our New Home for Junior Golf

If you read my blogs or watch me inside Peak you have probably learned that I love working with kids, you probably have also learned that social media almost as much as I love working with kids. (okay maybe a little more) That being said I am excited to announce our website dedicated exclusively to our Junior Golf Programs and maybe a little bit of self-promotion.

www.golfisfun.ca

What is the main thing I try to do with all our Junior Programs? I strive to make them safe, enjoyable and most importantly. FUN!

This site is where you will find things Junior Golf at Peak Performance. We have recently launched out Summer Sports Camps, March Break Camps, and soon to be released summer programs.

Leave you thoughts in the comments below, if you have any suggestions I am happy to hear from you!

Coach Brad

Leave a Reply

